Kirkkoneuvosto

 

Kyytinen Mika, puheenjohtaja

mika.kyytinen@evl.fi

Lepola Pii, varapuheenjohtaja

pii.lepola@gmail.com

Ahopelto Lauri

ahopela@outlook.com

Huhtanen Johanna

johanna.a.huhtanen@gmail.com

Kangas Elina

elinainkeri.kangas@gmail.com

Kujansuu Samuli

samuli.kujansuu@gmail.com

Kunnaspuro Raili

raili.kunnaspuro@kankaanpaa.fi

Lentovaara Joni

joni.lentovaara@gmail.com

Malmivaara Pirjo

pirjo.mvaara@gmail.com

Pirttikangas Maria

maria.pirttikangas@gmail.com

Saarenkato Antti

saarenketoantti@gmail.com

Tammisto Päivi, kv:npuheenjohtaja

paivi.tammisto@dnainternet.net

Saimala Kari, kv:n varapuheenjohtaja

kari.saimala1@gmail.com