Kirkkoneuvosto
Ahopelto Lauri ahopela@outlook.com 0445024628
Kangas Elina elinai.kangas@gmail.com 0505119620
Kujansuu Samuli samuli.kujansuu@gmail.com 0407498241
Kunnaspuro Raili raili.kunnaspuro@kankaanpaa.fi 0407300473
Malmivaara Pirjo pirjo.mvaara@gmail.com 0442410898
Pirttikangas Maria maria.pirttikangas@gmail.com 0505265552
Saimala Kari kari.saimala1@gmail.com 0505953605
Sokura Veli-Matti

veli-matti.sokura@dnainternet.net

0400904091
Tammisto Päivi paivi.tammisto@dnainternet.net 0407241726
Tuomi Kimmo

kimmo.tuomi@suomi24.fi

0407403092
Lehtilä Jarmo jarmo.lehtila@suomi24.fi 0445953636
Rajala Juhani juhani@rajala.cc 0400127900